WHO ARE WE


Conso'System Africa

Conso'System Africa, is a consulting firm specializing in project management and integration of SAP solutions dedicated to resource management and enterprise performance. Since 2008, Conso'System Africa has had a strong partnership with SAP that allows us to operate throughout the African continent.

We offer solutions based on our clients' problems and challenges, combining technical skills and business know-how. Our consultants are certified on SAP solutions to deploy best practices and secure our customers' applications. Our services cover all industries and companies of all sizes.

The key to the success of Conso’System Africa is our ability to deliver cost-effective solutions that solve real business problems, empowering managers to make more accurate, faster and more reliable decisions.

#

Statut CFC

#

Conso'System, the company specializing in digital services in Africa has received the status of Casablanca Finance City (CFC) through its subsidiary Conso'System Africa, which aims to position itself in all French-speaking African countries in both the private and public sectors.

Conso'System, present in more than 60 countries, 40 of which in Africa has more than 13,000 employees, operates in consulting and technology outsourcing. Listed on the Johannesburg Stock Exchange since 1998, Conso'System has experienced an average annual growth rate of 45% since its creation.

Key Figures

20

SOLUTIONS

28

CLIENTS

90

PROJECTS

35

CONSULTANTS


More than 90 SAP & QLIK projects in several business sectors:
Banking, Insurance, Telecom, Industry, Holding, Hotels, Cement, Energy, Mining...

Conso'SystemAfrica

Contact us

Qui Sommes Nous


Conso'System Africa An EOH Company

Conso’System Africa, an EOH company, est une société de conseil spécialisée dans la gestion de projets et l’intégration des solutions SAP & QLIK dédiées à la gestion des ressources et la performance de l’entreprise. Depuis 2008, Conso’System Africa a lié un partenariat fort avec SAP & QLIK qui permet d’agir sur tout le continent Africain.

Nous proposons des offres issues des problématiques et des enjeux de nos clients qui combinent compétences techniques et savoir-faire métier. Nos consultants sont certifiés sur les solutions SAP & QLIK pour déployer les meilleures pratiques et sécuriser les applications de nos clients. Nos services couvrent tous les secteurs d’activité et les entreprises de toutes tailles.

La clé du succès de Conso'System Africa an EOH company est notre capacité à fournir des solutions rentables qui résolvent les vrais problèmes de l'entreprise, en donnant aux dirigeants les moyens de prendre des décisions plus précises, plus rapides et plus fiables.

#

Statut CFC

#

EOH, l’entreprise spécialisée dans les services numériques en Afrique a reçu le statut Casablanca Finance City (CFC) à travers sa filiale Conso’System Africa, qui vise un positionnement sur tous les pays d’Afrique francophone aussi bien dans le secteur privé que public.

EOH, présent à travers plus de 60 pays dont 40 en Afrique compte plus de 13.000 collaborateurs, opère dans le conseil et l’outsourcing technologique. Cotée à la bourse de Johannesburg depuis 1998, EOH connaît depuis sa création un taux de croissance moyen annuel de 45%.


Chiffres Clés

20

SOLUTIONS

28

CLIENTS

90

PROJETS

35

CONSULTANTS


Plus de 90 projets SAP & QLIK plusieurs secteurs d’activité :
Banque, Assurance, Telecom, Industrie, Holding, Hôtellerie, Cimenterie, Energie, Mines ...

Conso'SystemAfrica an EOH company

Contactez-nous