ENTERPRISE PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT


Conso'System Africa specializes in the integration of SAP solutions with more than 50 projects in all sectors of activity.

A market leader, based on a proven methodology and the skills of its constantly updated consultants, experts in SAP EPM applications, Conso' System advises on the integrated architecture best adapted to your context and assists its customers by covering the completeness of SAP EPM topics, from the first stages of the reflection to the final delivery of the solution and future operations.

As the SAP Certified Partner Center of Expertise, Conso'System Africa brings a solid expertise in SAP BusinessObjects Planning & Consolidation integration projects (Microsoft, Netweaver HANA) around budgeting issues in the different sectors.

SAP BusinessObject Planning & Consolidation (BPC)


SAP BusinessObjects Planning & Consolidation (BPC) enables you to conduct a structured and collaborative budgeting process. Conso' System accompanies you in the framing of your business reporting and budgeting needs, in the strategy of business and technical implementation and in the implementation of the solution.

Conso' System Puts Its Expertise At The Service Of Its Customers In Order To Achieve The Following Results:


  • Reduction of delays
  • Simplification and centralisation of data entry
  • Management of several alternative versions
  • Documentation and justification of seizures
  • Formalization and management of the process
  • Data and access security
  • Autonomous administration of trades



SAP BPC: THE DIGITAL HEART OF BUDGET DEVELOPMENT


Streamline Financial Planning And Consolidation To Focus On Your Growth


Speed up accounting closing and spend more time developing your business. SAP's planning and consolidation solution helps you streamline and automate your planning, budgeting, forecasting, and consolidation activities for shorter budget cycles, faster closure, and optimal regulatory compliance.

  • Make decisions based on simulation analysis and scenario planning.
  • Strengthen collaboration for clear accountability and planning.
  • Accelerate cycles, close accounting and align plans with strategic objectives.
  • Real-time planning solutions with SAP HANA for faster response times..
  • Select the version for the Microsoft platform or for SAP NetWeaver.


SAP BFC (BusinessObject Financial Consolidation)


SAP BusinessObjects Financial Consolidation is a financial consolidation and reporting application that provides CFOs of the world's largest organizations with the ability to close their companies' accounts more quickly and accurately.

Conso'system Africa proposes you to accompany you through offers adapted and personalized to your needs. The SAP BusinessObjects Financial Consolidation solution can give you the power, responsiveness and confidence to do just that:

  • closing faster without sacrificing data quality through streamlined financial consolidation and reporting processes.
  • safely adapt to changing needs without having to rebuild or eliminate previous reporting scenarios, saving time and money.
  • to gain trust and meet the company's standards through reliable data feeds into legal reports and management decisions.


SAP DM Disclosure Management


Conso'System Africa offers you the opportunity to guide you in the processes of production management, archiving and publication of your company's financial statements and reports. SAP's Disclosure Management solution allows you to take the final step towards a timely, accurate and risk-free financial closing process.

Fast financial closureCollaborative ManagementCompliance and control
•Automate processes to speed up your financial closing
•Integrate data sources and offer a single source of truth according to your standards and reporting rules.
•Facilitate communication, workflows, and acceptance across the organization's hierarchy, geographic locations, and business units.•Use new compliance tools
•Publish financial and regulatory audit documents in a variety of formats, including XBRL.
•Ensure compliance with IFRS, multiple GAAPs and other industry-specific standards.


SAP SM Strategy Management


Conso'System Africa offers you SAP SM (Strategy Management) to facilitate the follow-up of your strategic plans. SAP SM enables you to link your business processes with your strategic goals, and better manage your resources to improve the execution of your overall strategy.

SAP SM allows you to:

  • Improve the strategic planning process and communicate priorities to your employees and teams.
  • Track progress with intuitive performance dashboards and benchmarking.
  • Improve visibility, collaboration and decision making with a single source of data for all.
  • Promote accountability by linking strategic objectives, parameters and progress to employee actions.


IFRS 16 Leasing


Are you an airline leasing aircraft? or a retailer who rents stores? or in any industry sector where you lease important assets for your business? Conso'system Africa is your partner in your approach towards compliance with IFRS to carry out calculations and reports related to the new IFRS 16 standard.

With the new IFRS 16 standard introducing a single accounting model for tenants that integrates most leases on the balance sheet, Conso'system Africa has prepared the toolkit you need to optimize your existing investment in SAP BusinessObjects Financial Consolidation by implementing a complete preconfigured IFRS 16 solution in weeks with a single acquisition cost, without additional SAP licenses or maintenance costs on a technology already known to your users.

Whether you are managing your business with SAP ERP or another ERP, SAP Financial Consolidation is one of the EPM (Enterprise Performance Management) solutions designed for you. This product meets financial consolidation requirements and can be integrated into SAP and non-SAP software environments. Conso'system Africa has built on this powerful tool to anticipate the application of IFR16 in 2019 or an earlier application in 2018 to allow you to remain in compliance with all the changes that will occur in your consolidation process.

From data collection to the publication of financial statements, Conso'system Africa has designed, based on its decades of experience, preconfigured functionalities with the possibility of identifying additional customized needs and contents to perform, validate and publish your company's statutory consolidation in accordance with the new IFRS16.

Before moving to IFRS 16, Conso'system Africa will help you evaluate the impact of the new standard on your financial statements and budget forecasts in order to make an informed decision between retrospective application or cumulative adjustment methods.

With Conso'system Africa, you are sure to minimize the acquisition, installation, deployment, training and maintenance of the IFRS 16 solution to benefit from the complete preconfigured IFRS 16 functionality with the ability to integrate additional specific requirements for your particular business.

Conso'SystemAfrica

Contact us

ENTERPRISE PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT


Conso'System Africa an EOH company est spécialiste de l’intégration des solutions SAP avec + 90 projets dans tous les secteurs d'activités.

Leader sur son marché, s’appuyant sur une méthodologie éprouvée et les compétences de ses consultants constamment mises à jour, experts des applications SAP EPM, Conso'System Africa an EOH company conseille sur l'architecture intégrée la mieux adaptée à votre contexte et assiste ses clients en couvrant l’exhaustivité des sujets EPM de SAP, dès les premières étapes de la réflexion jusqu’à la livraison finale de la solution et les futures exploitations.

En tant que SAP Certified Partner Center of Expertise, Conso'System Africa an EOH company apporte une solide expertise dans les projets d’intégration de SAP Business Planning & Consolidation (Microsoft, Netweaver HANA) autour des problématiques d’élaboration budgétaire dans les différents secteurs.

SAP Business Planning & Consolidation (BPC)


LE CŒUR DIGITAL DE L'ELABORATION BUDGETAIRE


SAP Business Planning & Consolidation (BPC) permet de conduire un processus d’élaboration budgétaire structuré et collaboratif. Conso'System Africa an EOH company vous accompagne dans le cadrage de vos besoins métiers de reporting et d’élaboration budgétaire, dans la stratégie de mise en œuvre métier et technique et dans l’implémentation de la solution.

Conso’System Met Son Expertise Au Service De Ses Clients Afin D'obtenir Les Résultats Suivants : 


  • Réduction des délais.
  • Simplification et centralisation de la saisie.
  • Gestion de plusieurs versions alternatives.
  • Documentation et justification des saisies.
  • Formalisation et pilotage du processus.
  • Sécurisation des données et des accès.
  • Administration autonome des métiers.





Rationalisez La Planification Et La Consolidation Financière Pour Vous Concentrer Sur Votre Croissance


Accélérez la clôture comptable et consacrez plus de temps au développement de votre entreprise. La solution SAP de planification et de consolidation vous aide à rationaliser et à automatiser vos activités de planification, de budgétisation, de prévision et de consolidation, pour des cycles budgétaires plus courts, une clôture plus rapide et une conformité réglementaire optimale.

  • Prendre des décisions sur la base d'analyses par simulation et de planification de scénarios.
  • Renforcer la collaboration pour une définition des responsabilités et une planification précise.
  • Accélérer les cycles, les clôtures comptables et aligner les plans sur les objectifs stratégiques.
  • Réagir plus vite grâce aux solutions de planification en temps réels avec SAP HANA.
  • Sélectionner la version pour la plate-forme Microsoft ou pour SAP NetWeaver.


SAP BFC (Business Financial Consolidation)


SAP Business Financial Consolidation est une application de consolidation financière et de reporting fournissant aux DAFs des plus grandes organisations du monde de clôturer plus rapidement les comptes de leurs entreprises et avec exactitude.

Conso’system vous propose de vous accompagner au travers des offres adaptées et personnalisées à vos besoins. La solution SAP Business Financial Consolidation peut vous doter de la puissance, de la réactivité et de la confiance qui vous permettront :

  • de clôturer plus rapidement sans sacrifier la qualité des données grâce à des traitements rationalisés de consolidation financière et de reporting.
  • de vous adapter en toute sécurité à l’évolution des besoins sans avoir à reconstruire ni à éliminer les précédents scénarios de reporting, d’où des économies de temps et d’argent.
  • d’obtenir la confiance et de respecter les normes de l’entreprise grâce à la fiabilité des données alimentant les rapports légaux et les décisions de la direction.


SAP DM Disclosure Management


Conso’System vous propose de vous accompagner dans les processus de la gestion de la production, l’archivage et la publication des états et rapports financiers de votre entreprise. La solution Disclosure Management de SAP vous permet de faire le dernier pas vers un processus de clôture financière ponctuel, précis et sans risques.

Clôture financière rapide
Gestion collaborative
Conformité et controle
• Automatisez les processus pour accélérer votre clôture financière.
• Intégrer les sources de données et offrez une unique source de vérité selon vos normes et règles de reporting.
• Facilitez la communication, les workflows, et les acceptations a travers la hiérarchie de l’organisation, ses localisations géographiques, et ses unités de métiers.
• Utilisez de nouveaux outils de conformité.
• Publiez des documents d’audit financier et règlementaires sous différents formats, XBRL inclus.
• Assurez-vous de la conformités aux normes IFRS, multiple GAAPs, et autres normes spécifiques aux industries.


SAP SM Strategy Management


Conso’System vous offre la solution SAP SM (gestion de stratégie) afin de vous faciliter le suivi de vos plans stratégiques. SAP SM vous permet de lier vos processus opérationnels à vos objectifs stratégiques, et de mieux gérer vos ressources afin d’améliorer l’exécution de votre stratégie globale.

SAP SM vous permet de :

  • Améliorer le processus de planification stratégique et communiquer les priorités à vos collaborateurs et à vos équipes.
  • Suivre les progrès avec des tableaux de bord de performance intuitifs et avec des analyses comparatives.
  • Améliorer la visibilité, la collaboration et la prise de décision avec une source de données unique pour tous.
  • Favoriser la responsabilisation en établissant un lien entre les objectifs stratégiques, les paramètres et les progrès aux actions des employés.


IFRS 16 Crédit-Bail


Êtes-vous une compagnie aérienne qui loue des avions ? ou un détaillant qui loue des magasins ? ou dans n'importe quel secteur d’activité où vous louez des actifs importants pour votre entreprise ? Conso'System Africa an EOH company est votre partenaire dans votre démarche vers la conformité aux IFRS pour effectuer les calculs et les rapports liés à la nouvelle norme IFRS 16.

Avec la nouvelle norme IFRS 16 introduisant un seul modèle comptable pour les locataires qui intègre la plupart des baux au bilan, Conso'System Africa an EOH company a préparé la boîte à outils dont vous avez besoin pour optimiser votre investissement existant dans SAP Business Financial Consolidation en implémentant une solution préconfigurée IFRS 16 complète en semaines avec un coût d'acquisition unique, sans licences SAP supplémentaires ni frais de maintenance sur une technologie déjà connue par vos utilisateurs.

Que vous gériez votre entreprise avec SAP ERP ou un autre ERP, SAP Financial Consolidation fait partie des solutions EPM (Enterprise Performance Management) conçues pour vous. Ce produit répond aux exigences de consolidation financière et peut être intégré dans des environnements logiciels SAP et non-SAP. Conso’system s’est basé sur cet outil performant pour anticiper l'application de l'IFR16 en 2019 ou une application antérieure en 2018 pour vous permettre de rester en conformité avec tous les changements qui se produiront dans votre processus de consolidation.

De la collecte des données à la publication des états financiers, Conso'System Africa an EOH company a conçu sur la base de son expertise de dizaines d'années, des fonctionnalités préconfigurées avec possibilité de cerner des besoins et contenus personnalisés supplémentaires pour effectuer, valider et publier la consolidation statutaire de votre entreprise conformément au nouveau IFRS16.

Avant de passer à IFRS 16, Conso'System Africa an EOH company vous accompagne pour évaluer les impacts de la nouvelle norme sur vos états financiers et vos prévisions budgétaires afin de prendre une décision éclairée entre l'application rétrospective ou les méthodes de rattrapage cumulatif.

Avec Conso'System Africa an EOH company, vous êtes sûr de minimiser l'acquisition, l'installation, le déploiement, la formation et la maintenance de la solution IFRS 16 pour bénéficier de la fonctionnalité complète IFRS 16 préconfigurée avec possibilité d'intégrer des besoins spécifiques supplémentaires pour votre activité en particulier.

Conso'SystemAfrica an EOH company

Contactez-nous