CUSTOMER RELATIONSHIP MANAGEMENT


Conso’System Africa offers customer relationship management solutions to enable companies to focus on their current and future customers in order to build loyalty and optimize their interactions (sales, service or marketing).

Through its partnership with the SAP editor in Morocco, Conso’System Africa offers one of the most powerful tools on the market: SAP CRM & SAP Hybris.

Conso’System Africa supports you in the implementation of your SAP CRM solution as a standalone solution, or the integration in your ERP or BW system, the association of a webshop with your system and the exploitation of opportunities through social media and mobile applications.

SAP CRM: CRM Market Leader


The Ideal Tool For Customer Relationship Management


With SAP CRM, put your customers at the heart of your business, gain detailed knowledge of your customers and transparent CRM processes, and deliver consistent and personalized customer experiences across all contact points

  • Engage your customers anytime, anywhere and on any device from a single end-to-end platform.
  • Keep ahead of demand with real-time data analysis.
  • Make more sales through the e-commerce platform.
  • Accelerate the speed of your sales team by using a simple user interface that responds to their needs.
  • Offering exceptional customer service by giving field employees remote, real-time access to data.
  • Use the best solutions, based on global expertise over 25 industries.


SAP Hybris For Customer Engagement And Commerce


By offering solutions from the SAP Hybris suite, Conso’System focuses on rapid transformation and agility across all channels, getting you close to your customers and delivering a consistently great experience at every touch point. We make products that cut cost, time and complexity, freeing you up to focus on innovation and strategy. Our products cover five main areas – commerce, marketing, revenue, sales and service – and offer you the insights and flexibility you need to lead.

SAP Hybris products are designed to be easy to implement and integrate with your current systems. Our solutions are modular, so we can grow together as your company's needs evolve. And as the components are designed to work together, the transition process gets easier the more SAP Hybris products you decide to use.

Get a 360° view of your customers

SAP Hybris solutions help you understand consumer behavior across every channel. If you can pivot quickly to meet their needs, your agility will be rewarded with increased sales and loyalty. From online to in-store to call center, you get a 360-degree view of all the customer data you need to make sure you’re not just meeting but exceeding their expectations.

Grow at your own pace

Don’t let legacy IT stop you from future-proofing your business. With SAP Hybris, your imagination can be your guide, because our flexible solutions are ready and able to support your vision. Whether you’re nurturing a small business or managing multiple channels across a large enterprise, expansion is just clicks away. SAP Hybris omnichannel solutions help you grow quickly and with ease.

Deployment options

SAP Hybris offers complete deployment flexibility. Whether you prefer on-premise or on-demand (or a combination of the two), the choice of the deployment method should be the last of your concerns. There are a number of factors that will help you determine which option is best for your organization, contact our experts at Conso’System for a complete diagnosis of your needs.

Key Product Offerings Of SAP Hybris :


  • Commerce : Give your customers a consistent and meaningful experience – across every channel, every time
  • Marketing : Understand your customers and respond to their behavior in real-time to give them what they want, when they want it.
  • Revenue : Deliver a better customer payment experience, find new revenue streams and streamline your quote-to-cash process.
  • Sales : Sell effectively to the right people, anywhere, at any time.
  • Service : FKeep customers coming back for more with customer service that drives true engagement.
  • Hybris as a Service : Create dynamic apps, convert more customers and save time with YaaS — the world’s most powerful and advanced microservices ecosystem.

Conso'SystemAfrica

Contact us

GESTION DE LA RELATION CLIENT


Conso'System Africa an EOH company propose des solutions de gestion de la relation client pour permettre aux entreprises de se concentrer sur leurs clients actuels et futurs afin de les fidéliser et optimiser leurs interactions (vente, service ou marketing).

À travers son partenariat avec l’éditeur SAP, Conso'System Africa an EOH company propose un outil parmi les plus performants au marché : SAP CRM.

Conso'System Africa an EOH company vous accompagne dans l’implémentation de votre solution SAP CRM sous forme d’une solution standalone, ou bien l’intégration dans votre système ERP ou BW, l’association d’un webshop à votre système et l’exploitation des opportunités à travers les médias sociaux et les applications mobiles.

SAP CRM : Leader Du Marché De CRM


L’outil Idéal Pour La Gestion De Relation Client


Placez vos clients au cœur de votre entreprise, bénéficier d'une connaissance approfondie de vos clients et de processus CRM transparents, offrez des expériences clients cohérentes et personnalisées sur tous les points de contact, grâce à la solution SAP CRM.

  • Engager vos clients à tout moment, n'importe où, et sur n'importe quel périphérique à partir d'une seule plate-forme de bout en bout.
  • Garder une longueur d'avance sur la demande grâce à l'analyse des données en temps réel.
  • Réaliser plus de ventes à travers la plate-forme de commerce électronique.
  • Accélérer la vitesse de votre équipe de ventes en utilisant une interface utilisateur simple qui répond à ses besoins.
  • Offrir un service exceptionnel aux clients en donnant aux employés sur le terrain un accès à distance et en temps réel aux données.
  • Impliquer les utilisateurs dans un nouvel environnement CRM, avec un minimum de formation.


SAP Hybris : L’Engagement Client Et Le Commerce


En proposant la suite de solutions SAP Hybris, Conso'System Africa an EOH company vise une transformation rapide et agile sur tous les canaux afin d'offrir une expérience d'exception à vos clients à chaque point de contact. Nous proposons des produits qui réduisent les coûts, les délais et la complexité, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur l'innovation et la stratégie. Nos produits couvrent cinq domaines clés (commerce, marketing, facturation, ventes et service), vous offrant ainsi la visibilité et la flexibilité nécessaires.

Les produits SAP Hybris sont conçus pour être faciles à mettre en œuvre et à intégrer dans vos systèmes actuels. Nos solutions sont modulaires, afin que nous puissions accompagner votre entreprise dans sa croissance. Comme tous les composants sont conçus pour fonctionner ensemble, le processus de transition est simplifié selon le nombre de solutions SAP Hybris que vous utilisez.

Obtenez une vision à 360° sur les données clients

Les solutions SAP Hybris vous aident à comprendre le comportement des clients sur tous les canaux. Si vous pouvez répondre rapidement à leurs besoins, votre agilité sera récompensée par une hausse des ventes et une fidélité accrue. Que ce soit en ligne, en magasin ou au centre d'appels, vous bénéficiez d'une vision à 360° sur les données clients pour répondre voire surpasser leurs attentes.

La flexibilité au service de votre croissance

Ne laissez pas vos systèmes hérités menacer la pérennité de votre entreprise. Avec SAP Hybris, laissez-vous vous guider par votre imagination, car nos solutions flexibles sont prêtes et capables de s’adapter au mode de fonctionnement de votre organisation. Que vous gériez une petite entreprise ou une grande structure avec plusieurs canaux, votre croissance est à portée de clics. Les solutions omnicanal SAP Hybris vous aident à développer vos activités rapidement et facilement.

Options de déploiements

SAP Hybris vous donne le choix entre plusieurs options de déploiements. Que vous préfériez un déploiement sur-site ou à la demande (ou une combinaison des deux), nous vous aiderons à choisir la meilleure option pour votre entreprise. Un nombre de facteurs vous permettra de déterminer quelle option choisir ; contactez nos experts à Conso'System Africa an EOH company pour un diagnostic complet de vos besoins.

SAP Hybris : L’Engagement Client Et Le Commerce


  • Commerce : Offrir à vos clients une expérience pertinente et constante – sur tout canal et à tout moment.
  • Marketing : Apprendre à connaître vos clients et à suivre leur comportement en temps réel pour leur fournir ce qu'ils recherchent, au moment où ils le veulent.
  • Facturation : Fournir une meilleure expérience de paiement à vos clients, identifier de nouvelles sources de revenus et rationaliser votre processus du devis au paiement (quote-to- cash).
  • Ventes : Vendre efficacement aux bonnes personnes, partout et à tout moment.
  • Services : Faire en sorte que vos clients reviennent, en offrant un service client qui engendre un véritable engagement.
  • Hybris as a Service : Créez des applications dynamiques, convertissez plus de clients et gagnez du temps avec YaaS, l'écosystème de micro services le plus puissant et le plus avancé au monde.

Conso'SystemAfrica an EOH company

Contactez-nous