PLATEFORM SAP HANA


To succeed in the modern organization, Conso’System Africais proposing to guide you towards the deployment of the new SAP HANA technology to be able to resonate with the evolution of a dynamic and rapidly changing business world.

Deployable in the cloud or on premise, SAP HANA is a platform that brings together different features and capabilities.

  • Database Services: SAP HANA is the only in-memory database that processes OLTP and OLAP data on a single system. HANA can be fed by structured, semi-structured and unstructured data sources. HANA provides disaster recovery support and can resume from power failure without data loss.
  • Data Integration Services : HANA offers data virtualization services via SDA, data replication via Data Services and SDI / SDQ.
  • Advanced Analytic Processing Services: SAP HANA allows you to process geospatial data based on open standards: OGC, ISO SQL / MM and GeoJSON, strengthens your business through built-in predictive analytics, makes advanced fuzzy searches in columns and with binary files (Adobe PDF, Microsoft Office), Advanced features of natural language processing: segmentation, lemmatization, tagging and sentiment analysis in many languages, and many other services.
  • Applications Development: SAP HANA provides you with everything you need to quickly develop data-driven applications in real-time using popular languages such as: JavaScript, SQLScript, C++, .NET, HTML5 et R.


SAP HANA : Accelerate, Innovate, Simplify

  • If you require a deep and rigorous analysis of your data in a short time.
  • If you want to extract relevant decisions from your data.
  • If you want to process massive volume of data (IoT, big data).
  • If you aim to reduce IT infrastructure costs, and increase ROI.
  • If you need to develop new applications specifically designed for your LOBs.
  • If you use statistical algorithms and data science" for a predictive and careful analysis.


« SAP HANA is made for you  »

Database Services


SAP HANA is a relational database management system (RDBMS). It combines OLAP and OLTP processing into a single in-memory database – eliminating disk bottlenecks and offering groundbreaking performance. This ACID-compliant, in-memory columnar database stores compressed data and offers parallel processing across multiprocessor cores.

In-Memory Database (reporting):

With its in-memory capabilities, SAP HANA allows you to run advanced analytics alongside high-speed transactions, and get accurate, up-to-date responses in a fraction of a second. The in-memory database eliminates predefined aggregates, materialized views, and data duplication between operational and decision support systems.

With SAP HANA, all your transactional and analytical data can live in a single database. This means you have access to the exact data you need in real time – all the time.

Data Modeling

SAP HANA makes it easy to build complex business logic using graphical modeling tools, decision tables, core data services, and pre-built business function libraries. You can embed your logic into stored procedures and run it inside the database to avoid unnecessary data movement. Your algorithms will run faster in SAP HANA because models take advantage of highly optimized in-memory calculation engines.

Multitenant Database

With SAP HANA multitenant database containers, you can manage several databases as one. All tenant databases share the same memory and processors – however they are securely isolated from one another, and each has its own users, catalog, repository, data and log files, and services. Assign dedicated resources to each tenant to optimize database performance. And cut costs by backing-up, patching, and recovering all databases at once.

Multi-Tier Storage

With SAP HANA dynamic tiering, your frequently accessed data remains in memory, while your rarely accessed data is moved to disk. This lets you cost-effectively manage large data volumes without being limited by memory size. Your applications can access all data independently of where it is stored – and you can modify your database storage preferences at any time to meet user expectations.

Advanced Analytic Processing Services


Big Data/Predictive Analysis And Machine Learning/Advanced Processing


Leverage the in-memory advanced analytical processing capabilities – text, predictive, spatial, event streams, and time series – to build intelligent applications that provide deeper insights at unprecedented speed. And take advantage of predictive analytics, data mining, text analysis, and more.

Machine Learning and Predictive Analytics

SAP HANA offers an end-to-end solution for developing and deploying high-value predictive analytics and machine learning programs. The machine learning capabilities in SAP HANA enable data scientists and application developers to build, train, and manage machine learning models, where data is persisted. Combined with the ability to analyze any type of data and seamlessly integrate with Hadoop, R, and SAS, SAP HANA leverages 90+ native machine learning algorithms, and extension capabilities via open source R integration, or custom develop algorithms in C++ using a SDK.

Spatial Data Processing

Spatial processing with SAP HANA allows you to process and analyze massive amounts of spatial data in real time to reveal new patterns and trends, adding a valuable spatial dimension to business data. SAP HANA includes a multilayered spatial engine and supports spatial columns, spatial access methods, and spatial reference systems. With these enhanced GIS features, SAP HANA provides a single database for both your business and spatial data.

Streaming Data Processing

Gain insight from event streams in real time – with a highly scalable processing engine in the SAP HANA platform that allows you to capture, analyze, and act on information streaming in from many sources. With SAP HANA streaming analytics, you can identify emerging threats and opportunities as they happen, and respond immediately. Streaming data is continuously compared and correlated to data in the SAP HANA database, so your business can detect anomalies in real time and act accordingly.

Graph Data Processing

Unlock new possibilities by exploring the relationships among people, places, and things. SAP HANA graph data processing allows you to model and analyze the complex reality of highly connected data, using a familiar relational database. Gain access to intuitive modeling and visualization tools to easily create and navigate graphs, uncover patterns, calculate shortest paths, and understand relationships. With built-in graph algorithms you can easily create innovative applications that open new opportunities for your business. And because graph data processing is part of the SAP HANA platform, your data is always secure and available.


Data Integration Services


Installation, Migration Et Administration


Keep your data secure and accessible – while simplifying your IT operations – with state-of-the art tools and technologies. See how you can maintain a secure environment for your mission-critical applications and your most valuable data assets.

Capture and Replay

Ensure that your SAP HANA on-premise landscape adapts to change without disruption, using capture and replay tool for SAP HANA. With this advanced administration tool, you can experience new SAP HANA versions and configurations, without affecting your production deployments. Automatically capture a real production system workload and replay it on a testing environment to accurately simulate, analyze, and predict the performance impact of software or hardware changes. Reduce the manual effort of testing new configurations, and safely embrace innovation without risking system stability.

High Availability and Disaster Recover

Ensure business continuity and disaster recovery – minimize downtime and always achieve your recovery time objectives (RTO). SAP HANA is designed to deliver continuous system availability and protect your business from a broad range of outages, whether caused by a local software error or a natural disaster. With SAP HANA high availability features, you benefit from a rock-solid foundation – an enterprise-class, in-memory data platform designed for continuous operation, even during failures

Security

Meet compliance requirements with confidence – by relying on SAP HANA security features to implement specific security policies. Any SAP applications you run on SAP HANA benefit from the same solid security foundation, with optional incremental protection if you choose. For example, you can integrate SAP HANA with your existing security infrastructure – and control database administrators’ access – to constantly maintain the security of your data.

Monitoring and Administration

Simplify SAP HANA monitoring and administration. Leverage versatile tools for your SAP HANA monitoring. Ensure the health of your system and effectively administer your data infrastructure.

  • SAP HANA Studio: Administer the SAP HANA environment.
  • SAP HANA Cockpit: Monitor and administer a single SAP HANA database with a Web-based tool
  • SAP DB Control Center: Perform aggregate monitoring across several SAP HANA instances and other SAP database products
  • SAP Solution Manager: Perform basic administration and holistic monitoring of applications running on SAP HANA
  • SAP Landscape Management: Automate and orchestrate advanced system operations with a centralized management console for your entire SAP landscape


Migration from SAP ERP ECC6 to SAP S/4HANA

(Note to Merouane Bentoto: please consult the migration part in the ERP file and put a link on the SAP HANA page that leads to the migration part in the ERP page)

Conso'SystemAfrica

Contact us

PLATEFORME SAP HANA


Pour réussir dans l'organisation moderne, Conso'System Africa an EOH company propose de vous orienter vers le déploiement de la nouvelle technologie SAP HANA pour pouvoir vous mettre en résonnance avec l’évolution d'un monde des affaires dynamique et en mutation rapide.

Déployable dans le cloud ou sur site, SAP HANA est une plateforme qui rassemble différents composants et fonctionnalités.

  • Services base de données : SAP HANA est la seule base de données in-memory qui traite les données OLTP et OLAP sur un seul système. HANA peut être alimentée de sources de données structurées, semi- structurées et non-structurées. HANA assure un support « disaster recovery » et peut reprendre à partir d'une panne de courant sans perte de données.
  • Services d’intégration des données : SAP HANA vous offre des services de virtualisation de données via SDA, de réplication des données via Data Services et SDI/SDQ
  • Services traitements analytiques avancés : SAP HANA vous permet de traiter des données géospatiales basées sur des normes ouvertes : OGC, ISO SQL/MM et GeoJSON, de renforcer votre business via des analyses prédictives intégrés, de faire des recherches floues avancées en colonnes et avec fichiers binaires (Adobe PDF, Microsoft Office), Fonctionnalités avancées de traitement du langage naturel : segmentation, lemmatisation, taggage et analyse du ressenti dans de nombreuses langues, et bien d’autres services.
  • Développement d’applications : SAP HANA vous fournit tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour développer rapidement des applications axées sur les données, en temps réel en utilisant des langages répandus tels que JavaScript, SQLScript, C++, .NET, HTML5 et R.


SAP HANA : Accélérer, Innover, Simplifier

  • Si vous exigez une analyse profonde et rigoureuse de vos données à temps réduit.
  • Si vous voulez extraire des décisions pertinentes depuis vos données.
  • Si vous voulez traiter des données massives (IoT, big data).
  • Si vous visez à réduire les coûts d’infrastructure IT, et à augmenter le ROI.
  • Si vous avez besoin de développer de nouvelles applications spécialement conçues pour vos LOBs.
  • Si vous utilisez des algorithmes statistiques et la « data science » pour une analyse prédictive et minutieuse.


« SAP HANA répond à votre besoin »

Services Base De Données


SAP HANA est un système de gestion de bases de données relationnelles (SGBDR) qui combine le traitement OLAP et OLTP dans une même base de données In-Memory, mettant fin aux goulets d'étranglement associés aux disques durs et offrant des performances révolutionnaires. Cette base de données en colonnes In-Memory ACID stocke des données compressées et assure un traitement en parallèle sur processeurs multicœur.

Base de données In-memory

Grâce à sa caractéristique In-Memory, SAP HANA vous permet d’exécuter des outils d'analyse de pointe en même temps que des transactions ultrarapides et vous obtenez des réponses à jour parfaitement exactes en une fraction de seconde. La base de données In-Memory élimine les agrégats prédéfinis, les vues matérialisées et la réplication de données entre systèmes opérationnels et d'aide à la décision. Les données en temps réel dont vous avez besoin sont ainsi au bout de vos doigts, 24 h/24 et 7 j/7.

Modélisation de données

SAP HANA facilite la création d'une logique de gestion complexe au moyen d'outil de modélisation graphiques, de tables de décision, de services de données de base et de bibliothèques de fonctions de gestion toutes prêtes. Vous pouvez ainsi incorporer votre logique dans des procédures stockées et les exécuter directement dans la base de données, ce qui évite les déplacements de données superflus. Vos algorithmes s'exécutent plus vite dans SAP HANA, car les modèles bénéficient de moteurs de calcul In- Memory hautement optimisés.

Base de données mutualisée

Les conteneurs de bases de données mutualisées SAP HANA vous permettent de gérer plusieurs bases de données à la fois. Toutes partagent la même mémoire et les mêmes processeurs. Elles sont toutefois parfaitement isolées les unes des autres, chacune ayant ses utilisateurs, son catalogue, son référentiel, ses données et journaux, et ses services propres. Affectez des ressources dédiées à chaque locataire pour optimiser les performances des bases de données. Réduisez les coûts en effectuant les sauvegardes, en appliquant les correctifs et en restaurant toutes les bases de données en même temps.

Stockage multiniveau

Grâce à la classification dynamique, SAP HANA conserve les données utilisées fréquemment en mémoire, tandis que celles qui le sont moins sont transférées sur disque. Vous gérez ainsi les gros volumes de données de manière économique, sans être limité par la capacité de la mémoire. Vos applications peuvent accéder à toutes les données indépendamment de l'emplacement où elles sont stockées, et vous pouvez modifier vos préférences de stockage à tout moment en fonction des exigences des utilisateurs.

Services Traitements Analytiques Avancés


Big Data/Predictive Analysis And Machine Learning/Advanced Processing


Profitez des fonctions de traitement analytique avancé In-Memory (pour données textuelles, prédictives, spatiales, de streaming et temporelles) afin de construire des applications intelligentes offrant une connaissance approfondie avec une rapidité sans précédent. Bénéficiez également des avantages de l'analyse prédictive, de l'exploration de données, de l'analyse de texte, etc.

Analyse prédictive et traitement

Anticipez les résultats futurs avec plus de précision en maîtrisant le Big Data et les algorithmes de la « machine learning ». En offrant la possibilité d'analyser n'importe quel type de données - et de les intégrer en toute transparence dans Hadoop, R et SAS - les fonctions d'analyse intégrées à la base de données de SAP HANA vous permettent de mettre en place les meilleures pratiques d'optimisation et d'accélérer la prise de décisions à tous les niveaux de votre entreprise.

Traitement des données spatiales

Les fonctions de traitement spatial de SAP HANA vous permettent de traiter et d'analyser d'énormes volumes de données spatiales en temps réel, afin de déceler de nouveaux schémas et tendances, ajoutant ainsi une précieuse dimension spatiale aux données de l'entreprise. SAP HANA embarque un moteur spatial multicouche et prend en charge les colonnes spatiales, les méthodes d'accès spatiales ainsi que les systèmes de référence spatiaux. Grâce à ces fonctionnalités SIG étendues, SAP HANA apporte une base de données unique pour vos données opérationnelles et spatiales.

Traitement des données de streaming

Les flux d'événements vous apportent une visibilité en temps réel, grâce au moteur de traitement hautement évolutif de la plate-forme SAP HANA, qui capture, analyse et agit sur le flux d'informations provenant de nombreuses sources. Grâce au streaming intelligent de SAP HANA, vous identifiez les menaces et les opportunités au fur et à mesure qu'elles se présentent, et vous réagissez immédiatement. Les données de streaming sont comparées et mises en corrélation en permanence avec celles de la base de données SAP HANA. Votre entreprise peut ainsi déceler les anomalies en temps réel et agir en conséquence.

Traitement des données graphiques

Découvrez de nouvelles possibilités en explorant les relations entre les personnes, les lieux et les objets. Le traitement des données graphiques par SAP HANA vous permet de modéliser et d'analyser la réalité complexe des données hautement connectées au moyen d'une base de données relationnelle ordinaire. Des outils de modélisation et de visualisation intuitifs permettent de créer et de parcourir facilement des graphiques, de déceler des schémas, de calculer les chemins d'accès les plus courts et de comprendre les relations. Des algorithmes graphiques intégrés vous permettent de créer facilement des applications innovantes offrant de nouvelles opportunités à votre entreprise. De plus, le traitement des données graphiques faisant partie intégrante de la plate-forme SAP HANA, vos données sont constamment en sécurité et disponibles.


Services Intégration De Données


Installation, Migration Et Administration


Préservez la sécurité et l'accessibilité de vos données, tout en simplifiant vos opérations informatiques, grâce à différents outils et technologies de pointe. Découvrez comment assurer la sécurité de votre environnement pour vos applications stratégiques et vos données les plus précieuses.

Capturez et testez

L'outil de capture et de test pour SAP HANA garantit que votre environnement sur site s'adapte à l'évolution sans heurts. Grâce à cet outil d'administration avancé, vous pouvez essayer de nouvelles versions et configurations de SAP HANA sans pénaliser les déploiements pour la production. Capturez automatiquement la charge de travail d'un système de production réel et testez-la dans un environnement d'essai, afin de simuler avec précision, d'analyser et d'anticiper les répercussions des modifications logicielles ou matérielles sur les performances. Limitez les tâches manuelles associées aux essais de nouvelles configurations, et adoptez l'innovation en toute sécurité sans risque pour la stabilité du système.

Haute disponibilité et restauration après sinistre

Assurez-la continuité opérationnelle et la restauration après sinistre. Limitez les arrêts de production et respectez systématiquement les délais de restauration fixés. SAP HANA est conçu pour assurer la disponibilité ininterrompue du système et protéger votre entreprise contre un large éventail de pannes, qu'elles soient causées par une erreur logicielle locale ou une catastrophe naturelle. Grâce à la haute disponibilité de SAP HANA, vous disposez d'un socle d'une solidité à toute épreuve, sous la forme d'une plate-forme In-Memory d'entreprise garantissant la continuité opérationnelle, même pendant les pannes.

Securité

Répondez aux exigences de mise en conformité en toute confiance grâce aux fonctions de SAP HANA, conçues spécialement pour appliquer des politiques de sécurité spécifiques. Toutes les applications SAP que vous êtes susceptible d'exécuter sous SAP HANA bénéficient de la même sécurité à toute épreuve, avec des options de protection incrémentielles si vous le souhaitez. Par exemple, vous pouvez intégrer SAP HANA à votre infrastructure de sécurité existante (et contrôler l'accès par les administrateurs de base de données) pour assurer en permanence la sécurité de vos données.

Administration et suivi

Exploitez des outils polyvalents pour le suivi de SAP HANA. Veillez au bon fonctionnement de votre système et administrez efficacement votre infrastructure de données.

  • SAP HANA Studio : pour administrer l'environnement SAP HANA.
  • Cockpit SAP HANA : pour suivre et administrer une base de données SAP HANA au moyen d'un outil Web
  • SAP DB Control Center : pour un suivi groupé de plusieurs instances de SAP HANA et d'autres produits SAP pour bases de données
  • SAP Solution Manager : pour une administration simple et un suivi holistique des applications s'exécutant sous SAP HANA
  • SAP Landscape Management : pour automatiser et orchestrer les opérations système avancées sur une console centralisant la gestion de tout votre environnement SAP


Migration depuis SAP ERP ECC6 vers SAP S/4HANA


Conso'SystemAfrica an EOH company

Contactez-nous