ENTREPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING


Conso'System Africa offers solutions for the integrated management of all resources and operational processes, thus allowing the management of the company through the solutions it offers. The purpose of these solutions is to connect the company's functions by using common data, standardized processes, in order to transform transactional data into useful information.

Conso'System Africa accompanies you in the choice of your integrated management tool, targeting your needs and identifying all the details and peculiarities of your flows, thus guaranteeing the success of your deployment project and change.

An ERP system consists of enterprise resource planning (ERP) applications that communicate with each other and share one or more sources of data. This means that you can provide a single source of truth. Your system can automate your core business processes and help you ensure regulatory compliance, reduce risk, accelerate reporting and much more.

Thanks to its partnership with SAP, Conso'System Africa offers you the best ERP systems on the market. We use the latest technologies - such as in-memory computing, Big Data analysis, enterprise mobility and the Internet of Things (IoT) - to help our customers manage online digital businesses. SAP enables you to eliminate IT complexity and act on the basis of real-time information, regardless of the size of your company or industry.

Ready for ERP, but don't know where to start? Our expert ERP consultants help you choose the right system for your business and develop a successful ERP implementation plan. Get started quickly, customize your solutions, achieve seamless ERP integration, accelerate time to market and more.

SAP ECC 6.0


SAP ECC 6.0 is the latest version of the SAP Enterprise Central Component enterprise software package that provides end-to-end software support for an enterprise.

The solution encompasses all of the company's activities, including finance, sales, manufacturing, human resources, sales and distribution, project management and customer relations.

The most important aspect of SAP ECC 6.0 is that the entire system can evolve with the enterprise. It is as dynamic and forward-looking as it includes strategy and business planning that are derived from accurate reporting of actual performance.

Companies would be better off in the long term with the use of SAP ECC 6.0 because it is a great facilitator. Efficiency is increased, redundancy is reduced or eliminated, and the quality of management decisions is greatly improved as all information on all aspects of the company's operations is gathered to provide a better picture of the organization.

SAP S/4HANA


Conso'System Africa offers the next generation SAP S/4HANA that is the digital kernel that connects your company with people, business networks, IOT, big data, and more. Take control and operate a live business with SAP S/4HANA and leverage the power of a digital kernel.

Conso'System supports you in the choice of integrating or migrating to SAP S/4HANA, a real-time enterprise resource management suite for digital enterprises. It builds on our advanced SAP HANA memory platform and delivers a quality, personalized user experience with SAP Fiori. Deployable in the cloud or on site, SAP S/4HANA can instantly generate value across all industries, regardless of the size of your company or industry.

Conso'System Adopts A Methodology That Allows To:


  • Consolidate financial, managerial and operational data.
  • A clear vision of performance and management.
  • Improve and facilitate decision-making.
  • Plan and simulate operations.
  • Adopt a common vision of financial data to ensure enterprise-wide consistency.
  • Trend identification using predictive analysis tools, artificial intelligence and Machine Learning.


Migration De L’ERP Vers S/4 HANA


Does your company process a large volume of data? Do you want to extract information from this data to create meaningful reports? Do you want to take advantage of SAP HANA for your data storage and analysis needs and prepare your organization for the expansion of the Internet of Things?

Conso'System supports you in your migration to S/4 HANA to upgrade your current system environment to a next-generation solution (Database, NetWeaver and Applicative transition) according to the ACTIVATE methodology, the latest version of the SAP methodology, to enable you to do so:

  • Smooth migration without re-implementation.
  • A guarantee not to interfere with your existing processes.
  • A re-evaluation of the specific code and existing process flows.


As a preferred SAP partner, Conso'system allows you to complete your journey with confidence by deploying the latest tools available for updating and migrating data:

  • The Software Update Manager (SUM).
  • The Database Migration Option (DMO).


Conso'system Africa ensures that you adopt all of the SAP S/4 HANA functionality, not just the transition of the system's current functionality. Beyond that, our teams ensure that all necessary configuration adjustments are made and that the specific code is evaluated, cleaned and adapted to the revolutionary new SAP S/4 HANA architecture.

Be ready to take advantage of your transactional (OLTP) and analytical (OLAP) applications that work in the same environment and see your data available in real time at every level of detail.

SAP Business One


The ERP For SME’s And Subsidiaries


Conso'System Africa, an SAP partner, is working on the editor's most efficient ERP, namely SAP Business One, the ERP designed for small and medium-sized companies.

Choose exceptional visibility with a complete and customizable solution

Manage all your activities and effectively control all aspects of your operations. SAP Business One captures critical information and makes it immediately available to the entire enterprise for consultation and operation.

Recognizing the uniqueness of each company, SAP Business One is built on a model of unparalleled flexibility:

  • Deployable on site or on the Cloud.
  • Accessible 24x7 anywhere and from all types of mobile phones.
  • Can be run on SAP HANA® and Microsoft SQL Server.
  • Customizable to meet changing needs.
  • Available in 27 languages and 43 localized versions.


Conso'System Africa, through this solution, allows you to cover all these functions:

  • Accounting and financial management.
  • Sales and distribution.
  • Purchasing management.
  • Inventory management and logistics.
  • Production management and MRP planning.
  • Customer service.
  • Steering, reporting and decision support (business intelligence).


SAP Business ByDesign (FR)


Conso'System Africa offers a complete cloud-based ERP solution for your enterprise, SAP Business ByDesign. It's a complete and integrated SaaS suite that takes care of all your activities: accounting, HR, sales, purchasing, customer service, supply chain management and much more.

SAP Business ByDesign allows you to:

  • Streamline end-to-end processes and optimize efficiency at all levels of your business.
  • Get instant visibility into your business at all times with integrated analysis and reporting tools, accelerated by SAP HANA.
  • Manage your business anytime, anywhere with integrated mobile applications.
  • Rely on highly secure data centers, managed, monitored and maintained by our SAP experts.


SAP Business ByDesign Benefits & Earnings:

  • Complete : Covers all the needs of your organization. You don't need to consider costly integrations with other solutions.
  • Flexible: You react quickly and concisely to changes in your company.
  • Fast to develop : Deployment within a maximum of 12 weeks. You can talk to your employees very quickly because an Internet connection, a username and password are all you need to access the services.
  • Easy to use : Increased productivity and fast adoption through an intuitive user interface. The online help is very rich and the self-study courses are complete.
  • Affordable : Adapts to your budget with predictable costs one and evolutions on demand.

Conso'SystemAfrica

Contact us

ENTREPRISE RESOURCE PLANNING


Conso'System Africa an EOH company offre des solutions de gestion intégrée de l’ensemble des ressources et des processus opérationnels, permettant ainsi le pilotage de l’entreprise. La vocation de ces solutions est de connecter les fonctions de l’entreprise en utilisant des données communes, des processus standardisés, afin de transformer chaque donnée transactionnelle en une information utile.

Conso'System Africa an EOH company vous accompagne dans le choix de votre outil de gestion intégrée, en ciblant votre besoin et en cernant tous les détails et les particularités de vos flux, vous garantissant ainsi la réussite de votre projet de déploiement ainsi que la conduite du changement.

Un système ERP est constitué d'applications de progiciel de gestion intégrés qui communiquent entre elles et partagent une ou plusieurs bases de données. Cela signifie que vous pouvez éliminer les cloisonnements d'information et fournir une source unique de vérité. Votre système peut automatiser vos processus métier de base et vous aider à garantir la conformité réglementaire, réduire les risques, accélérer le reporting et bien plus encore.

Grâce à son partenariat avec SAP, Conso'System Africa an EOH company vous propose les meilleurs systèmes ERP du marché. Nous utilisons les technologies les plus récentes - telles que l'informatique en mémoire, l'analyse Big Data, la mobilité d'entreprise et l'Internet des objets (IoT) - pour aider nos clients à gérer des entreprises numériques en direct. SAP vous permet d'éliminer la complexité informatique et d'agir sur la base d'informations en temps réel, quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise ou de votre secteur d'activité.

Prêt pour l'ERP, mais vous ne savez pas par où commencer ? Nos consultants experts en ERP vous aident à choisir le bon système pour votre entreprise et à développer un plan d'implémentation ERP réussi. Démarrez rapidement, personnalisez vos solutions, réalisez une intégration ERP transparente, accélérez le temps de rentabilisation et plus encore.

SAP ECC 6.0


SAP ECC 6.0 est la version la plus récente du progiciel de gestion intégré SAP Enterprise Central Component qui fournit un support logiciel de bout en bout pour une entreprise.

La solution englobe l’ensemble des activités de l’entreprise que ça soit la finance, la vente, la fabrication, les ressources humaines, les ventes et la distribution, la gestion de projets et les relations avec les clients.

L'aspect le plus important de SAP ECC 6.0 est que tout le système peut évoluer avec l'entreprise. Il est aussi dynamique et tourné vers l'avenir qu'il inclut la stratégie et la planification des activités qui sont tirées de rapports exacts sur le rendement réel.

En effet, les entreprises seraient mieux loties à long terme avec l'utilisation de SAP ECC 6.0, car c'est un formidable facilitateur. L'efficacité est augmentée, la redondance est réduite sinon éliminée, et la qualité des décisions de gestion est grandement améliorée, car toutes les informations sur tous les aspects des opérations de l'entreprise sont réunies pour brosser un meilleur tableau de l'organisation.

SAP S/4HANA


Conso'System offre la nouvelle génération SAP S/4HANA qui est le noyau numérique qui relie votre entreprise avec les personnes, les réseaux d'affaires, l’IOT, la big data, et plus encore. Prenez le contrôle et exploitez une entreprise en direct avec SAP S/4HANA et profitez de la puissance d'un noyau numérique.

Conso'System vous accompagne dans le choix d’intégrer ou bien de migrer vers SAP S/4HANA qui est une suite de gestion des ressources d'entreprise en temps réel pour les entreprises numériques. Il s'appuie sur notre plateforme avancée en mémoire, SAP HANA, et offre une expérience utilisateur personnalisée de qualité avec SAP Fiori. Déployable dans le cloud ou sur site, SAP S/4HANA peut générer instantanément de la valeur dans tous les secteurs d'activité, quelle que soit la taille de votre entreprise ou de votre secteur d'activité.

Conso'System Adopte Une Méthodologie Qui Permet De :


  • Consolider les données financières, managériales et opérationnelles.
  • Une vision claire de la performance et de la gestion.
  • Améliorer et faciliter la prise de décision.
  • Planifier et simuler les opérations.
  • Adopter une vision commune des données financières pour assurer la cohérence à l'échelle de l'entreprise.
  • Identification des tendances à l'aide des outils d’analyse prédictive, l’intelligence artificielle et la Machine Learning.


Migration De L’ERP Vers S/4 HANA


Votre entreprise traite un grand volume de données ? Vous souhaitez extraire des informations de ces données pour créer des rapports significatifs ? Vous voulez tirer parti de SAP HANA pour vos besoins de stockage et d'analyse de données et préparer votre organisation à l'expansion de l'Internet des objets ?

Conso'System vous accompagne dans votre migration vers S/4 HANA pour faire évoluer votre environnement système actuel vers une solution de nouvelle génération (Base de données, transition NetWeaver et Applicatif) suivant la méthodologie ACTIVATE, dernière version de la méthodologie SAP, pour vous permettre :

  • Une migration en douceur sans ré-implémentation.
  • Une garantie pour ne pas entraver vos processus existants.
  • Une réévaluation du code spécifique et des flux de processus existants.

En tant que partenaire SAP privilégié, Conso'system vous permet de compléter votre voyage en toute confiance en déployant les derniers outils disponibles en termes de mise à jour et de migration des données, soient :

  • Le Gestionnaire de mise à jour de logiciels (SUM).
  • L’Option de migration de base de données (DMO).

Conso'system s'assure que vous adoptez toutes les fonctionnalités de SAP S/4 HANA, et pas seulement la transition des fonctionnalités actuelles du système. Au-delà, nos équipes s'assurent que tous les ajustements de configuration nécessaires sont effectués et que le code spécifique est évalué, nettoyé et adapté à la nouvelle architecture révolutionnaire de SAP S/4 HANA.

Soyez prêt à profiter de vos applications transactionnelles (OLTP) et analytiques (OLAP) qui fonctionnent dans le même environnement et à voir vos données disponibles en temps réel à tous les niveaux de détail.

SAP Business One


L’ERP 100% PME Et Filiales


Conso'System Africa an EOH company, partenaire SAP, intervient sur les ERP les plus performant de l’éditeur, à savoir SAP Business One, L’ERP conçu pour les petites et moyennes entreprises.

Optez pour une visibilité exceptionnelle avec une solution complète et personnalisable

Pilotez l’ensemble de vos activités et contrôlez efficacement tous les aspects de vos opérations. SAP Business One capture les informations critiques et les met immédiatement à la disposition de l’ensemble de l’entreprise pour consultation et exploitation.

Prenant conscience de l’unicité de chaque entreprise, SAP Business One repose sur un modèle de flexibilité incomparable :

  • Déployable sur site ou sur le Cloud.
  • Accessible 24x7 en tous lieux et à partir de tous les types de mobiles.
  • Peut être exécuté sur SAP HANA® et sur Microsoft SQL Server.
  • Personnalisable permettant la réponse à l’évolution des besoins.
  • Proposé dans 27 langues et 43 versions localisées.


Conso'System Africa an EOH company, à travers cette solution, vous permet de couvrir l’ensemble de ces fonctions :

  • Comptabilité et gestion financière.
  • Administration des ventes.
  • Gestion des achats.
  • Gestion des stocks et logistique.
  • Gestion de la production et planification MRP.
  • Service client.
  • Pilotage, reporting et aide à la décision (business intelligence).


SAP Business ByDesign (FR)


Conso'System Africa an EOH company offre une solution ERP complète sur le cloud pour votre entreprise, SAP Business ByDesign. C’est une suite SaaS complète et intégrée qui prend en charge l'ensemble de vos activités : comptabilité, RH, ventes, achats, service client, gestion de la chaîne logistique et bien plus encore.

SAP Business ByDesign vous permet de :

  • Rationaliser les processus de bout en bout et optimiser l'efficacité à tous les niveaux de votre entreprise.
  • Bénéficier à tout instant d'une bonne visibilité sur votre entreprise grâce aux outils d'analyse et de reporting intégrés, accélérés par SAP HANA.
  • Gérer vos activités à tout moment où que vous soyez avec les applications mobiles intégrées.
  • S'appuyer sur des centres de données hautement sécurisés, gérés, surveillés et maintenus par nos experts SAP.

Avantages & Gains SAP Business ByDesign :

  • Complèt : Couvre l’ensemble des besoins de votre organisation. Vous n’avez pas besoin d’envisager de coûteuses intégrations avec d’autre solutions.
  • Flexible : Vous réagissez rapidement et avec concision aux changements de votre entreprise.
  • Rapide à valoriser : Déploiement dans un délai max de 12 semaines. Vous vous adressez très vite à vos collaborateurs puisqu’une connexion Internet, un nom d’utilisateur et un mot de passe suffisent pour accéder aux services.
  • Facile à utiliser : Productivité accrue et adoption rapide à travers une interface utilisateur intuitive. L’aide en ligne est très riche et les parcours d’autoformation complets.
  • Abordable : S’adapte à votre budget grâce à des coûts prévisibles une et des évolutions à la demande.

Conso'SystemAfrica an EOH company

Contactez-nous